Crest

The Leconfield Estates

Leconfield Farms Ltd Stag Park Farm

HomeLinks Contact UsSussex Estate

Sussex PropertiesSussex Woodlands Sussex FarmSussex Fly Fishing Ponds Sussex Fly Fishing RiverSussex Sporting

Cumbria Estate

Cumbria EstateCumbria Salmon Fishing

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PETWORTH: 
The Estate Office, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 0DU 

Tel.  01798 342502

 

COCKERMOUTH:
The Estate Office, Cockermouth Castle, Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13 9EU 

Tel.  01900 823472

 

Copyright 2016

The Leconfield Estates

 

The Leconfield Estates Snow in Pheasant Copse
owl on The Leconfield Estates Petworth
Petworth from the Downs
The Leconfield Estates Chantry Cottage

CONTACT US

PETWORTH: 
The Estate Office, Petworth, West Sussex, GU28 0DU  Tel.  01798 342502

Agent Simon Knight: SKnight@savills.com

Estate Accountant Tim Wardle: tim@leconfieldestates.co.uk

COCKERMOUTH:
The Estate Office, Cockermouth Castle, Cockermouth, Cumbria CA13 9EU  Tel.  01900 823472

Agent Charles Baker CBaker@savills.com

Administrator: kate.danchin@leconfieldestates.co.uk

 

Forestry: 

Head Forester Neil Humphris  01798 342502  neil@leconfieldestates.co.uk

Sussex properties and letting: 

Assistant Agent Charles Granlund  01798 342502 CGranlund@savills.com

Sussex property maintenance:  

Clerk of Works Phillip Potter  01798 342502  phillip.potter@leconfieldestates.co.uk

Home shoot and deer: 

Head Keeeper - David Whitby 01428 707793  dwngo@hotmail.co.uk

River Rother fishing and Rotherbridge Shoot: 

Keeper Andrew Thompson 01798 342513 rotherbridge@talktalk.net

Leconfield Farms Ltd:

Farm Manager John Giffin 07801 244535 helen.whitby@leconfieldestates.co.uk 

Castle Fisheries – Cockermouth: 

Administrator Kate Danchin 01900 823472 kate.danchin@leconfieldestates.co.uk

Savills Carlisle: 

64 Warwick Road, Carlisle, Cumbria CA1 1DR  Charles Baker  01228 527586 CBaker@savills.com

Savills Petworth: 

Exchange House, Petworth, West Sussex GU28 0BF  01798 345980 CGranlund@savills.com

Cockermouth Castle Estate Office: 

Kate Danchin  01900 823472  kate.danchin@leconfieldestates.co.uk